Registration for Eden Spur MTB Schools League 2017

Date of Events:
3 June
Southern Cape #1
Cairnbrogie Farm (Plettenberg Bay)
29 July
Southern Cape #2
Klipheuwel MTB Park (Klein Brak River)
12 Aug
Southern Cape #3
Witfontein (George)
9 Sept
Southern Cape - Final
 Montessori Primary Scool (Knysna)
Race Categories (Age as on 31 December 2017) :
  • Sub Nipper (7-8) - DOB 2009-2010
  • Nipper (9-10) - DOB 2007-2008
  • Sprog (11-12) - DOB 2005-2006
  • Sub Junior (13 - Primary School) - DOB 2004
  • Sub Junior (14 - High School) - DOB 2003
  • Youth (15-16) - DOB 2001-2002
  • Junior (17-18) - DOB 1999-2000

Riders need to enter as individuals. School teams will be finalized on the day of the race.

IMPORTANT: Please indicate School during entry procedure


Here you may register for an event or return later to login and update your details and pay

Login/Register with:

RSA ID number:

The ID number you have entered is not a valid South African ID number.

Please check that you have entered the number correctly

This ID Number has been blacklisted.

If you need more infromation as to why this has happened, please contact the Event Organizer.

Validating ID number, Please wait...


Your registration is incomplete.

Are you sure you want to log out?

There was an error processing your request